Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1307 (Misses Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1034 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 72)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/12 4:54 PM
Last Updated:5/22/12 6:49 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Dressed2Suit said... (5/24/15 4:48 PM) Reply
Those are beautiful. Well done!
Tina Rathbone said... (9/16/12 8:39 PM) Reply
Boght these on a whim at yesterdays Vogue sale, thinking, "what am I thinking?" But yours turned out Great! and I will be making these soon. Is the back-zip comfortable? I'm so used to elastic waistbands ... Also, your crotch adjustment: I couldn't tell (and am fitting challenged) why you made it: Crotch too long? Too tight? Thanks in advance: Excellent review!
Athene said... (7/13/12 3:06 PM) Reply
Great pants.
Marge99 said... (5/22/12 2:37 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I thought the pattern looked great, then I wasn't so sure, but after seeing yours I am definitely going to buy it. Very nice, comfy looking pants!
pterion said... (5/22/12 12:32 PM) Reply
Just as flattering in the photo as in real life :-) You should definitely make more!
twinkle72 said... (5/22/12 9:46 AM) Reply
I saw this pattern and though "no way!" But I love them on you. They look so cute; the fit is great; and they must be really comfortable.
JEF said... (5/22/12 9:10 AM) Reply
Love them!
lcdrbetty said... (5/22/12 9:02 AM) Reply
Your pants look better than the pattern pics! Love your fabric choice. Fit is great & flattering on you. I like the longer length, too.
KathleenS said... (5/22/12 8:03 AM) Reply
Wow, these are different. I didn't realise until I enlarged your photo. I think a solid fabric would really show off the features.
Ann Smith said... (5/21/12 7:18 PM) Reply
How fun are these pants! Cool how the different shades in the print pop up in different places.
treefrog said... (5/21/12 6:24 PM) Reply
These look great! Love the batik print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2603

photo
by: paolag

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5878

photo
by: xololady

Review