SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6337 (Child's Tops and Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:Lorna C. Newman
photo

 
 
About Lorna C. Newmanstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 8/10/02
Reviews written: 146
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/05 7:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Cute and trendy pattern, easy to fit growing youngster! And the size range fits both my dgds. Thanks for the review.
11/1/05 5:52 AM
Tiner W said...
Very nice outfit!
10/31/05 8:28 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Is she ADORABLE!! Cute outfit on a very cute DD. BTW, the link to the Simp site for the pattern isn't working.
12/17/04 9:38 AM
Levone said...
Cute outfit! I just finished two pair of these pants for Christmas gifts which I plan to review soon. Very easy and stylish.
12/16/04 7:57 PM
Lorna C. Newman said...
Hilary, the body of the shirt does not have lots of difference in the sizes and is relatively square, so it should be easy to alter to fit. As for the flared pants, I plan on cutting a pair that are straight legged, so don't worry about fashion! They are little girls and will love whatever we make for them!
12/16/04 10:52 AM
Hilary said...
Very cute! I bet she loves having an outfit made in the same fabrics yours are made in-and what a great way to use up remnants! I want to get this but dd is only 1 (and very tiny) so I don't know if this'd still be fashionable by the time she can fit into it. I may get it anyway, that shirt is especially cute. Thanks for the review!
12/16/04 9:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

HotPatterns 1070

photo
by: wenznz

Review
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

More Info
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

More Info