SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6337 (Child's Tops and Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:Lorna C. Newman
photo

 
 
About Lorna C. Newmanstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 8/10/02
Reviews written: 146
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/05 7:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said... (11/1/05 5:52 AM) Reply
Cute and trendy pattern, easy to fit growing youngster! And the size range fits both my dgds. Thanks for the review.
Tiner W said... (10/31/05 8:28 PM) Reply
Very nice outfit!
Debbie Cook said... (12/17/04 9:38 AM) Reply
Is she ADORABLE!! Cute outfit on a very cute DD. BTW, the link to the Simp site for the pattern isn't working.
Levone said... (12/16/04 7:57 PM) Reply
Cute outfit! I just finished two pair of these pants for Christmas gifts which I plan to review soon. Very easy and stylish.
Lorna C. Newman said... (12/16/04 10:52 AM) Reply
Hilary, the body of the shirt does not have lots of difference in the sizes and is relatively square, so it should be easy to alter to fit. As for the flared pants, I plan on cutting a pair that are straight legged, so don't worry about fashion! They are little girls and will love whatever we make for them!
Hilary said... (12/16/04 9:10 AM) Reply
Very cute! I bet she loves having an outfit made in the same fabrics yours are made in-and what a great way to use up remnants! I want to get this but dd is only 1 (and very tiny) so I don't know if this'd still be fashionable by the time she can fit into it. I may get it anyway, that shirt is especially cute. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6603

photo
by: Mirakel

Review