SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

95 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
girlie hampton said...
Soooo Pretty! I love the ric rac trim around the edges. You did a fabulous job. I'd love to find some double paneled fabric like that. Do you know where I might find some? Leslie
2/4/13 7:23 PM
Mrs4Him said...
Really pretty--like the extra touches on it that make it more special.
5/23/12 9:57 AM
jlg said...
Wow. This is fantastic. Gorgeous.
5/23/12 5:54 AM
Tiffy5t said...
I love this dress, very pretty fabric.
5/23/12 4:47 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty! Love your version of this dress.
5/23/12 1:20 AM
Claverie said...
LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUVVV it.
5/22/12 8:15 PM
crazygrad said...
I got a bit of this fabric in a bundle. Your dress reminds me of the floral on Betty Francis' "Tea Leaves" blouse. Though the style is more Kitty Romano... Love it! Glad to learn its cotton...
5/22/12 7:43 PM
zoe said...
Just gorgeous! I LOVE that ric rack trim, and the beautiful fabric. This looks like a dress that could go casual or dressy. So perfect is right!
5/22/12 4:26 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
What a gorgeous dress! Wonderful job.
5/22/12 3:55 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute! Great use of interesting and gorgeous fabric
5/22/12 3:37 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking dress. The fabric is wonderful and perfect for summer.
5/22/12 3:19 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
This dress could not be more perfect if you tried. Simply beautiful. You designed the perfect dress for this fabric. Did I say perfect? Thank you so much for sharing.
5/22/12 1:32 PM
marec said...
That is gorgeous-you really made the blue roses "shine".
5/22/12 10:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 2503

photo
by: CypGrl

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info
McCall's 6751

photo
by: ntpolite

Review