SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

92 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 10:46 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
girlie hampton said...
Soooo Pretty! I love the ric rac trim around the edges. You did a fabulous job. I'd love to find some double paneled fabric like that. Do you know where I might find some? Leslie
2/4/13 7:23 PM
Mrs4Him said...
Really pretty--like the extra touches on it that make it more special.
5/23/12 9:57 AM
jlg said...
Wow. This is fantastic. Gorgeous.
5/23/12 5:54 AM
Tiffy5t said...
I love this dress, very pretty fabric.
5/23/12 4:47 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty! Love your version of this dress.
5/23/12 1:20 AM
Claverie said...
LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUVVV it.
5/22/12 8:15 PM
crazygrad said...
I got a bit of this fabric in a bundle. Your dress reminds me of the floral on Betty Francis' "Tea Leaves" blouse. Though the style is more Kitty Romano... Love it! Glad to learn its cotton...
5/22/12 7:43 PM
zoe said...
Just gorgeous! I LOVE that ric rack trim, and the beautiful fabric. This looks like a dress that could go casual or dressy. So perfect is right!
5/22/12 4:26 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
What a gorgeous dress! Wonderful job.
5/22/12 3:55 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute! Great use of interesting and gorgeous fabric
5/22/12 3:37 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking dress. The fabric is wonderful and perfect for summer.
5/22/12 3:19 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
This dress could not be more perfect if you tried. Simply beautiful. You designed the perfect dress for this fabric. Did I say perfect? Thank you so much for sharing.
5/22/12 1:32 PM
marec said...
That is gorgeous-you really made the blue roses "shine".
5/22/12 10:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Other Ruby Slip

photo
by: minggiddyl...

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

More Info