SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

87 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
That is gorgeous-you really made the blue roses "shine".
5/22/12 10:57 AM
Flying Seamstress said...
This dress could not be more perfect if you tried. Simply beautiful. You designed the perfect dress for this fabric. Did I say perfect? Thank you so much for sharing.
5/22/12 1:32 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking dress. The fabric is wonderful and perfect for summer.
5/22/12 3:19 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute! Great use of interesting and gorgeous fabric
5/22/12 3:37 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
What a gorgeous dress! Wonderful job.
5/22/12 3:55 PM
zoe said...
Just gorgeous! I LOVE that ric rack trim, and the beautiful fabric. This looks like a dress that could go casual or dressy. So perfect is right!
5/22/12 4:26 PM
crazygrad said...
I got a bit of this fabric in a bundle. Your dress reminds me of the floral on Betty Francis' "Tea Leaves" blouse. Though the style is more Kitty Romano... Love it! Glad to learn its cotton...
5/22/12 7:43 PM
Claverie said...
LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUVVV it.
5/22/12 8:15 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty! Love your version of this dress.
5/23/12 1:20 AM
Tiffy5t said...
I love this dress, very pretty fabric.
5/23/12 4:47 AM
jlg said...
Wow. This is fantastic. Gorgeous.
5/23/12 5:54 AM
Mrs4Him said...
Really pretty--like the extra touches on it that make it more special.
5/23/12 9:57 AM
girlie hampton said...
Soooo Pretty! I love the ric rac trim around the edges. You did a fabulous job. I'd love to find some double paneled fabric like that. Do you know where I might find some? Leslie
2/4/13 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Lorraine Torrence Designs 0000

photo
by: Sharon1952

Review
Make it Perfect P029

photo
by: IZJ

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now