SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (misses top)

17 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 7:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
marec said... (5/23/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I always read your blog so this top is not new to me but I wanted to say how wonderful you always look in your clothing-the choices of fabric and the fit are superb.
Seabreeeze said... (5/23/12 7:12 AM) Reply
Oh that is lovely and you done a great job.. I read your blog too :) I love the way it falls down straight and does not hug any of our bits.. I am enjoying your selections of patterns and fabrics !
jlg said... (5/23/12 5:53 AM) Reply
Great fit. Very pretty.
valkyrie01 said... (5/22/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Great job! It is funny that I just made this shirt, reviewed it and then just saw your review! It is a great pattern! Love the color!
MapleCandy3 said... (5/22/12 9:25 PM) Reply
you look great!
KathySews said... (5/22/12 7:55 PM) Reply
I really love this on you. I am trying not to buy more patterns, but then again, one that looks good on me is so worth it. Thanks for the review - both of them
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used One Yard Wonders Flouncy

photo
by: lvs2sew

Review