SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8710 (misses top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/12 7:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by whistlin dixie using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
Courtney Ostaff said... (5/23/12 4:23 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
marec said... (5/23/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I always read your blog so this top is not new to me but I wanted to say how wonderful you always look in your clothing-the choices of fabric and the fit are superb.
Seabreeeze said... (5/23/12 7:12 AM) Reply
Oh that is lovely and you done a great job.. I read your blog too :) I love the way it falls down straight and does not hug any of our bits.. I am enjoying your selections of patterns and fabrics !
jlg said... (5/23/12 5:53 AM) Reply
Great fit. Very pretty.
valkyrie01 said... (5/22/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Great job! It is funny that I just made this shirt, reviewed it and then just saw your review! It is a great pattern! Love the color!
MapleCandy3 said... (5/22/12 9:25 PM) Reply
you look great!
KathySews said... (5/22/12 7:55 PM) Reply
I really love this on you. I am trying not to buy more patterns, but then again, one that looks good on me is so worth it. Thanks for the review - both of them
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8514

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: DonnaH

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details