SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1287 (Misses Dress and Slip)

8 more reviews
Viewed 797 times 
Reviewed by:Allie in Hong Kong
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Allie in Hong Kongstarstarstarstar
NA HONG KONG
Member since: 9/2/03
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/12 1:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Beautiful, I was wondering how this pattern might look made up. Thanks for the review. You dress is so pretty.
5/23/12 3:25 AM
knovak said...
Looks fabulous on you!
5/23/12 4:36 AM
sewbehind said...
The draping on this dress is beautiful. It is gorgeous on you.
5/23/12 5:10 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and I really like the print you selected.
5/23/12 6:52 AM
marec said...
Lovely on you and what a great review-detailed and fun to read.
5/23/12 10:20 AM
nellc said...
Lovely dress!
5/23/12 6:51 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks stunning on you!
5/23/12 9:09 PM
Athene said...
Lovely results and very pretty on you.
5/23/12 9:10 PM
cmcarr said...
Cute. I love your fabric.
5/23/12 11:08 PM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
yummymummy38 said...
I think the style is great on your hourglass figure. Would love to see your solid version when you have made that
5/24/12 8:53 AM
slmstyle said...
Great dress and I like your fabric choice! I'm glad it turned out so well for you. I have this pattern and have hesitated to make it up because of some iffy reviews, but you have changed my mind! Thanks!
5/24/12 6:58 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
5/28/12 11:52 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
I think the dress looks great on you and I'm really enjoying looking at all the clothes on your blog.
8/6/12 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 3399

photo
by: Trinity.

Review
New Look 6104

photo
by: Haruka

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now