SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

156 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:kremmer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kremmerstar
CA USA
Member since: 12/10/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:6/6/12 0:51 AM
Last Updated:6/27/12 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
I never tire of seeing different versions of this great pattern. Yours are both nice!
6/6/12 3:16 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops, this is a great pattern.
6/6/12 3:51 AM
crazygrad said...
I haven't made it yet... but your lovely version makes me want to find where I left the print out.
6/6/12 9:35 AM
Marie367 said...
I haven't made it yet either. You versions are very cute!
6/6/12 4:50 PM
JillyBe said...
Like margk, I still enjoy seeing all the versions of this pattern. Lovely tops, both of them :)
6/6/12 8:17 PM
JEF said...
Both are cute - love the floral! ETA, 30 Jun - love all your versions. I think you have a wonderful fit on this top. Super!
6/7/12 2:31 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
They turned out so nice - I especially like the floral one. And, you aren't the last person to make this top - I haven't made it yet! LOL!
6/7/12 2:59 PM
jannw said...
Very nice on the both of them...great job on the binding!
6/9/12 9:25 AM
BJ1400 said...
Really cute tops! I haven't made this top yet either, but now I want to.
6/10/12 10:36 PM
allycovey said...
Very nice tops congrats on a job well done - love the prints
6/13/12 5:04 PM
Terri A said...
Love this pattern - nice job!
6/22/12 10:22 PM
Sherril Miller said...
OK, you've convinced me. I have to make this top because yours are so very nice.
6/26/12 12:59 PM
Doris Stewart said...
Ditto!
6/28/12 9:03 AM
RadarRadiance said...
A fun simple pattern, love all your versions.
6/28/12 9:54 AM
marec said...
Cute and breezy looking Sorbettos! I love all your versions.
6/28/12 11:12 AM
jannw said...
All are very nice...great fabric choices!! I really need to print this pattern off..yours are an inspiration!
6/28/12 1:49 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I have not made this but have been thinking of doing it for my daughter so you are far from the last to do this one. I think your versions are just wonderful and suspect you have spurred lots more people to try. Keep em coming. I think basic tanks are the most versatile wardrobe pieces ever and it is almost impossible to buy a nice quality one.
6/29/12 6:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: Janiki

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-118

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review