SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 106
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said...
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
6/16/12 1:19 AM
Terri A said...
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
6/16/12 1:24 AM
rivergum said...
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
6/16/12 4:21 AM
Passion4Sewing said...
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
6/16/12 11:18 PM
sky said...
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
6/17/12 3:22 PM
noraneedles said...
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
3/7/13 9:04 AM
Terri A said...
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
3/8/13 6:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

HotPatterns 1137

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review
Butterick B5610

photo
by: FrammaJoy

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now