SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 97496250 (Rocket Bottoms Diaper System)

Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 73 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/12 1:31 AM
Last Updated:8/30/12 2:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Hi and thanks! The dotted FOE is a Babyville product available online from many sources and JoAnn's. Some of the professional grade FOE I have bought wash badly and pill. This one doesn't snag. I highly recommend it... Terri
3/8/13 6:12 PM
noraneedles said...
Great review! Can I ask where you got that cute dotted FOE?
3/7/13 9:04 AM
sky said...
Love it! You did a great job and I love the prints you chose. I cloth diaper my son, and the fun patterns make it a little more fun to change his diaper. :)
6/17/12 3:22 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I had tried (unsuccessfully) to make diaper covers for my dd for my first gs. These look like they won't leak. I may try some as she plans to have 9 children :wow:
6/16/12 11:18 PM
rivergum said...
Another cute one! And thanks for all the info, there is everything there you need to get started.
6/16/12 4:21 AM
Terri A said...
Ohhhh congratulations!!!!!! I am so thrilled for you. Fortunately for him YOU SEW!
6/16/12 1:24 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This all looks terrific and a great review. Thank you. My new grandson arrived yesterday so this is very timely.
6/16/12 1:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Threads Magazine 05-2013-Bias Pants

photo
by: RMJ

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now