Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2010-01 (Linnea Linen Knit Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 188 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 7:13 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Very nice! It looks like a really simple top to make, but has a little bit more style than a plain old tank.
6/21/12 7:29 PM
crazygrad said...
I like your version! Thanks for the EASY rate-- I've been sitting on this for ages. Would love to make a cute top. Like yours!
6/21/12 9:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
How cute! I love a fast pretty top.
6/21/12 9:24 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review - I have recently dug this pattern out to make, so happy to read a good review of it.
6/21/12 9:26 PM
Izzie said...
I have this on my table to trace! Thanks for the timely review.
6/21/12 11:10 PM
BettyMike said...
Very nice top Robyn. Looks perfect for our hot weather!
6/22/12 6:27 AM
Knitz said...
Nice -- really like the neckline.
6/22/12 9:37 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
I agree; the neckline is really nicely understated. Not too much fabric folding and draping. Thanks for showing this.
6/22/12 10:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice!
6/22/12 10:45 AM
marthamyers said...
Super cute. Love the colors.
6/22/12 5:15 PM
Mel.J said...
I like how the stripes accentuate the style. Good choice :)
6/23/12 10:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Wild Ginger PMB3 Bib Overalls
photo
Review by MaryBeth on 5/19/04
Read Review

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Waikiki Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Waikiki Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Annika
photo
Review by Char in KS on 2/20/12
Read Review

Burda 7557 Pattern
Burda 7557 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3961 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3961 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us