SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2010-01 (Linnea Linen Knit Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/12 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said...
Very nice! It looks like a really simple top to make, but has a little bit more style than a plain old tank.
6/21/12 7:29 PM
crazygrad said...
I like your version! Thanks for the EASY rate-- I've been sitting on this for ages. Would love to make a cute top. Like yours!
6/21/12 9:06 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
How cute! I love a fast pretty top.
6/21/12 9:24 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review - I have recently dug this pattern out to make, so happy to read a good review of it.
6/21/12 9:26 PM
Izzie said...
I have this on my table to trace! Thanks for the timely review.
6/21/12 11:10 PM
BettyMike said...
Very nice top Robyn. Looks perfect for our hot weather!
6/22/12 6:27 AM
Knitz said...
Nice -- really like the neckline.
6/22/12 9:37 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
I agree; the neckline is really nicely understated. Not too much fabric folding and draping. Thanks for showing this.
6/22/12 10:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice!
6/22/12 10:45 AM
marthamyers said...
Super cute. Love the colors.
6/22/12 5:15 PM
Mel.J said...
I like how the stripes accentuate the style. Good choice :)
6/23/12 10:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-17

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Other Gertie's Portrait Blouse

photo
by: sugarduck

Review