SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2012-105  (Tie waist blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 182)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/12 9:29 PM
Last Updated:6/24/12 12:33 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/24/12 1:47 PM) Reply
This is gorgeous, and I love the length of the ties, the binding, and the sleeves. Sweet~
ArtAttack said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Thanks everybody! Sarah and Prttynpnk I'm going to leave you both private messages about your questions.
SewWil said... (6/24/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Great fabric/pattern combination. Very pretty top!
Sue Parrott said... (6/24/12 9:33 AM) Reply
Wow, so very cute! I LOVE your fabric!
Bernadette W said... (6/24/12 9:16 AM) Reply
Beautiful!! Perfect colors for you--looks like you will beat the Texas heat in fine style...I need to try this pattern now!
cleverkitty said... (6/24/12 8:18 AM) Reply
this fabric could not be better I have to check out Sew Much Fabric this is so pretty so breezy cool looking.
imsewcrazy said... (6/24/12 7:50 AM) Reply
Very pretty top and the fabric is perfect!
GoodbyeValntino said... (6/24/12 7:00 AM) Reply
I loved Pete and now I love Repeat! This pattern is indeed a winner!
Sassy T said... (6/24/12 4:51 AM) Reply
Yay I have this mag. It is my only Burda mag purchase. So many patterns I love in that edition.
Nan Kay said... (6/23/12 11:16 PM) Reply
This is so much cuter than the picture in the mag. Now I want one! Nice work.
fauxgetaboutit said... (6/23/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Love the fabric, the style is unique and it's comfy to boot! As you said, a definite winner!
Jrhee said... (6/23/12 10:29 PM) Reply
indeed another winner! Very nice fabric and looks great on you - I can see why people stop you to compliment you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6209

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review