SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Victoria Blouse (Victoria blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:mm
photo

 
 
About mmstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/6/03
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/12 11:44 PM
Last Updated:6/26/12 0:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful shirt and those points are perfect.
6/26/12 0:32 AM
Dilliander said...
Gorgeous! Such a pretty stylish and interesting blouse and great review... I love the details, and your construction is very neat indeed!
6/26/12 0:41 AM
jannw said...
What a great job you did!! Love the points..
6/26/12 0:53 AM
Sew4Fun said...
It's great to see this made up. I received this pattern yesterday in the mail so thanks for sharing. Your shirt looks wonderful and you did a great job on the points.
6/26/12 2:57 AM
JillyBe said...
I've been wondering about this shirt - thanks so much for the review! I would really love to see how it sits on the body...[hint hint]
6/26/12 3:28 AM
FreyaStark said...
An intriguing pattern. It looks like a great shirt. Like JillyBe, I also would like to see a photo of it being worn. Any chance?
6/26/12 7:50 AM
JEF said...
Really great looking shirt. Thanks so much for the review.
6/26/12 8:53 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice work!
6/26/12 11:33 AM
sewmaris said...
Beautiful shirt - I am getting intrigued by Style Arc patterns after reading some reviews. Thanks!!
6/26/12 11:37 AM
la bernique said...
Really impressed !! I haven't ordered it yet , thank you for this review and sharing your fabulous work.
6/26/12 1:36 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Lovely shirt..... please don't spill anything down the front of this beautiful white shirt :)
6/26/12 8:52 PM
meggy said...
I was not that excited when this pattern was released, but now I see your version I love it. Beautiful.
6/27/12 5:06 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Beautiful and unique.
6/27/12 6:06 PM
Qeteshu said...
Your shirt looks great! I put that on my Style Arc wishlist the second it came out but haven't bought it yet. The points do scare me a little. But yours looks flawless. Thanks for the tips.
6/30/12 8:51 PM
moushka said...
Gorgeous work. Those points are impressive. A fabulous shirt to have in your wardrobe, especially when you can say, "I made it myself."
2/13/13 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Other Morning by Morning Sling

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now