SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3965OOP 

Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/12 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmaris said...
Such a cute look love it!
6/26/12 11:33 AM
Nenewhis said...
Great Dress! I am making a comic book dress like this for my daughter, I know she will be envious when she sees your Star Wars fabric!
6/26/12 12:27 PM
norie creates said...
This is stunning! How clever are you! You should find a contest to enter this in b/c it is absolutely gorgeous!
6/26/12 4:13 PM
TJSEWS said...
Your dress is just gorgeous!
6/26/12 4:15 PM
karen n said...
Big score on the bedsheet! So cute!
6/26/12 5:09 PM
ryan's mom said...
Love it!!!
6/26/12 10:15 PM
Westy85 said...
How fun and cute love your version!
6/27/12 0:01 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and I love the fabric!
6/27/12 7:37 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I would never think that Star Wars fabric could look chic and feminine, but you look just that! It is a triumph indeed.
6/27/12 7:57 AM
newmama said...
I love that you made a dress from a Star Wars sheet! It looks so feminine and fun :)
6/27/12 10:05 AM
morzel said...
Beautiful and fun dress. Very cool!
6/29/12 9:36 AM
mochimo said...
Beautiful dress and fun fabric! Also, I love the photos!
7/1/12 4:00 AM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you, everyone! This was so much fun to make, and is even more fun to wear. :D
7/8/12 10:09 PM
lilikats said...
I showed this to my daughter- she has total dress envy! It very expensive to get star wars bed sheets in Australia- vintage or new!
7/19/12 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
McCall's 6518

photo
by: turnerkati...

Review