SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3965OOP 

Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/12 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmaris said...
Such a cute look love it!
6/26/12 11:33 AM
Nenewhis said...
Great Dress! I am making a comic book dress like this for my daughter, I know she will be envious when she sees your Star Wars fabric!
6/26/12 12:27 PM
norie creates said...
This is stunning! How clever are you! You should find a contest to enter this in b/c it is absolutely gorgeous!
6/26/12 4:13 PM
TJSEWS said...
Your dress is just gorgeous!
6/26/12 4:15 PM
karen n said...
Big score on the bedsheet! So cute!
6/26/12 5:09 PM
ryan's mom said...
Love it!!!
6/26/12 10:15 PM
Westy85 said...
How fun and cute love your version!
6/27/12 0:01 AM
SuzyBee said...
Looks fantastic on you and I love the fabric!
6/27/12 7:37 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I would never think that Star Wars fabric could look chic and feminine, but you look just that! It is a triumph indeed.
6/27/12 7:57 AM
newmama said...
I love that you made a dress from a Star Wars sheet! It looks so feminine and fun :)
6/27/12 10:05 AM
morzel said...
Beautiful and fun dress. Very cool!
6/29/12 9:36 AM
mochimo said...
Beautiful dress and fun fabric! Also, I love the photos!
7/1/12 4:00 AM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you, everyone! This was so much fun to make, and is even more fun to wear. :D
7/8/12 10:09 PM
lilikats said...
I showed this to my daughter- she has total dress envy! It very expensive to get star wars bed sheets in Australia- vintage or new!
7/19/12 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6401

photo
by: marec

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2006-25

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now