Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6808 (Misses Easy Tops)

78 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:pinkcatflower
photo

 
 
About pinkcatflowerstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 11/20/09
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:6/27/12 5:51 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by pinkcatflower using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sj3663 said... (8/5/12 10:06 PM) Reply
I think it looks great on you!! Such a cute top. Just purchased the pattern and I'm encouraged by your success. Hopefully mine (as another beginner) will turn out as well!
marec said... (7/25/12 11:40 AM) Reply
I'm sorting through my old patterns and saw your review-really cute and good job! I will keep my pattern. :-)
NhiHuynh said... (6/29/12 1:26 PM) Reply
The top turned out amazing! It's such a great style on you. Well sewn and fitted. Funny enough, I make almost all the same adjustments as you do. I'll have to put this pattern on my wishlist.
Jrhee said... (6/28/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Looks perfect to me! Great top, and looks nice with a scarf too.
KensingtonCrab said... (6/27/12 2:33 PM) Reply
What a cute top and great fit! And thanks for putting the lapped zipper instructions on your blog! I am visual and this was so helpful!
MNBarb said... (6/27/12 7:27 AM) Reply
Yay! You finished your fitted bodice. What a great accomplishment and learning experience. Hopefully you can carry all of this knowledge over to many other garments. The neckline, sleeves and general shape of the top are very cute on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lutterloh 176-283

photo
by: ladyampton

Review
Vogue Patterns 1331

photo
by: noodlesew

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details