SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

148 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:7/5/12 5:20 AM
Last Updated:7/5/12 5:45 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sugar88 said...
I love the way you used different fabrics to give the top yet another look. You have inspired me to try to shake things up a little with the fantastic basic pattern. Just love the way these fit. Great review.
7/5/12 5:58 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely top and fabric combo!
7/5/12 6:42 AM
mm said...
This looks great.
7/5/12 6:45 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops and love the fabric combinations.
7/5/12 7:25 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
What great tops! I have not tried Sewaholic patterns yet. Maybe soon...I just finished reading your blog and when I got down to the last pic of your cat in the tee, I almost fell over laughing!!
7/5/12 7:33 AM
Kathy7661 said...
Very nice top, you look great! I really like your fabric choices. Your cat looks quite stylish too :)
7/5/12 7:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I adore your use of stripes - very cute tops!
7/5/12 7:58 AM
mesewlot said...
Thanks for this review. I love the way you coordinated your stripes. Your versions make this pattern very inviting!
7/5/12 9:31 AM
sewinstyle said...
I love them, particularily the paisley. Makes me want to sew one too!
7/5/12 9:48 AM
Jrhee said...
If I had these tops I'd wear one or the other everyday! (I have the same kind of cat too.)
7/5/12 11:35 AM
julie w said...
Great tops, love your use of fabrics.
7/5/12 6:54 PM
Renata said...
Seriously stylish, but your puss wins paws down.
7/6/12 4:15 AM
pdiddly said...
this top looks fabulous
7/6/12 4:33 AM
redside said...
Extremely cute!
7/6/12 9:40 AM
ArtAttack said...
Killer tops! Love them!
7/6/12 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Style 3759

photo
by: punkmik

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 2401

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review

Pattern