SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6104 (top)

22 more reviews
Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:flyawayhair
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About flyawayhair
Member since: 7/16/06
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/12 7:53 PM
Last Updated:7/14/12 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said... (7/17/12 2:33 AM) Reply
Don't you love this pattern? Your version looks so nice in the plaid. I just made several of these tops and I think I'll be making some more. You did a really nice job matching the plaid.
2 Airedales n Me said... (7/15/12 1:58 PM) Reply
That top is dead-cute on you! Nice job.
flyawayhair said... (7/15/12 1:36 PM) Reply
Thank you! I will incorporate the sway back adjustment on my next version of this. Looks easy enough.
cleverkitty said... (7/15/12 10:37 AM) Reply
Looks great on you!!
RadarRadiance said... (7/15/12 10:08 AM) Reply
Love the lines on the pattern, what a cute summer top! Here is a link to someones blog I found on getting the wrinkles out of your back side. You need to do a slight sway back adjustment. http://portialawrie.blogspot.com/2011/10/top-draftalong-31-sway-back-adjustment.html
prttynpnk said... (7/15/12 7:39 AM) Reply
I love this shape so classic- your fabric carries that theme well, too. nicely done!
pdiddly said... (7/15/12 5:19 AM) Reply
that is such a cute top, I might look out for the pattern myself
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details