SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:portercs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About portercsstar
OH USA
Member since: 7/16/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/12 2:03 PM
Last Updated:7/15/12 2:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
Beautiful have added to my wishlist along with the class
9/11/12 6:23 PM
Wianno Girl said...
FABULOUS! How hot are those fabrics in this tee!!!
7/16/12 11:44 PM
norie creates said...
This is great and love the fabric.
7/16/12 2:03 PM
Cosmotis said...
Love YOUR tees, portercs! ;-) Your fabrics are great! Your long sleeved tee is beautiful and has motivated me to get cracking on one for fall.
7/16/12 6:09 AM
chenille said...
wow, what great fit on the those and just love the fabric
7/16/12 2:20 AM
portercs said...
Hi Immelu - That fabric has been in my stash since last summer so it seems likely that it is no longer available. I agree, it is a great pattern on the fabric.
7/15/12 11:48 PM
Immelu said...
That looks great! Do you know if there's any more of the multi striped fabric at fabric.com?? I looked and couldn't find it. I soooo want that fabric!
7/15/12 9:18 PM
AndreaSews said...
Perfect tees in great fabrics. This is one of my favorite patterns.
7/15/12 8:22 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You should be quite pleased. These are perfect fitting tees!!
7/15/12 6:09 PM
Aixoise said...
Lumps? Bumps? Where?! You look terrific and so does your daughter. Great fitting tees in great fabrics.
7/15/12 5:09 PM
tsedai said...
Love your shirt!
7/15/12 3:26 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great Tee! I have this pattern next in my queue after I finish my J E A N S! Great job...
7/15/12 3:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info