SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2012-108 (twist-front dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said...
adorable! j'aime beaucoup ta version! -- je la tenterai aussi, j'espere que j'aurai moins de problemes avec le dos.
7/28/12 11:12 PM
ArtAttack said...
Are you kidding?? This is adorable on you!!
7/28/12 12:02 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
This is a very cute dress but I "hear you" on the fit challenges. I'm looking for a knit dress pattern of this styling....anyone know of one that is very similar?
7/28/12 12:00 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is very cute, I love it and it looks great with the red shoes!
7/28/12 10:10 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty dress and very pretty on you!
7/28/12 8:16 AM
olgarosita said...
I loved this dress when I saw it in the magazine, but eventually was put away by the low neckline. I love it on you, and I think the look from the side is not that bad. And I love it with the red shoes! Thank you for the review!
7/28/12 3:35 AM
Pamaro said...
It looks great on you. Not maternity looking at all. I love the red shoes with the gray fabric.
7/27/12 11:23 PM
zoe said...
Your dress looks beautiful! You look very elegant wearing it. Love that fabric and color with your red shoes too.
7/27/12 5:58 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lordy, this is cute! I love it!!!
7/27/12 4:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9882 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review