SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2012-108 (twist-front dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/12 2:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said... (7/28/12 11:12 PM) Reply
adorable! j'aime beaucoup ta version! -- je la tenterai aussi, j'espere que j'aurai moins de problemes avec le dos.
ArtAttack said... (7/28/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Are you kidding?? This is adorable on you!!
2 Airedales n Me said... (7/28/12 12:00 PM) Reply
This is a very cute dress but I "hear you" on the fit challenges. I'm looking for a knit dress pattern of this styling....anyone know of one that is very similar?
Sue Parrott said... (7/28/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Your dress is very cute, I love it and it looks great with the red shoes!
JEF said... (7/28/12 8:16 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and very pretty on you!
olgarosita said... (7/28/12 3:35 AM) Reply
I loved this dress when I saw it in the magazine, but eventually was put away by the low neckline. I love it on you, and I think the look from the side is not that bad. And I love it with the red shoes! Thank you for the review!
Pamaro said... (7/27/12 11:23 PM) Reply
It looks great on you. Not maternity looking at all. I love the red shoes with the gray fabric.
zoe said... (7/27/12 5:58 PM) Reply
Your dress looks beautiful! You look very elegant wearing it. Love that fabric and color with your red shoes too.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/27/12 4:40 PM) Reply
Lordy, this is cute! I love it!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Vogue Patterns 9037

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details