SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7201 (dress and blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:maryfrana
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About maryfranastarstarstar
Member since: 3/20/04
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 106)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/12 6:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Vintage Joan said... (8/4/12 12:52 PM) Reply
I totally love your Asian fabric! I really like Burda's construction and notches for their accuracy... but their approach may be an aquired taste. :)
Mufffet said... (8/2/12 10:25 AM) Reply
I like your dress - good results from Burda, as usual. :) Your fabrics are lovely.
said... (8/2/12 1:11 AM) Reply
I really love that! I did a collar on a Burda dress a while ago with the same cross over effect...I must have puttered with that for hours! No help from the instructions either.
prttynpnk said... (8/1/12 8:59 PM) Reply
Hah! I have this cut out and sitting in a bin.the directions made my jaws ache! Yours turned out so nicely, I want to try again!
zoe said... (8/1/12 6:38 PM) Reply
It looks really nice. Too bad about having construction frustrations though; I'm just in the throes of that myself at the moment.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns OOP 2237

photo
by: petro

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details