SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6119 (Misses Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/12 11:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PrettyTallStyle said...
Beautiful dress! Love the print of your fabric. Perfect!
6/5/13 11:55 PM
staymay said...
What a wonderful dress! Perfect for A vacation getaway! Love the fabric print.
6/5/13 2:34 PM
HRigg said...
Have just viewed all the reviews. Particularly like your long version. Perfect for a Mexican holiday.
5/29/13 4:30 PM
Ysenia said...
i love your dresses that you made from this pattern!!
5/23/13 5:24 PM
Calendria said...
what is a chain neck? could one possibly use cording instead of fabric or something like that? would love to make this pattern
11/22/12 4:28 PM
KarlaB said...
What a beautiful dress! Makes me want one....but (sigh!!!) I couldn't style it like you do! Beautiful!!
8/5/12 4:16 PM
canei said...
Awesome!!! The photo is GREAT!!!
8/5/12 8:41 AM
HelenMcG said...
Why are YOU not on the pattern cover? Sheesh, your look and styling (oh yeah, and the tropical paradise bit) sell this pattern. I didn't look twice at this pattern until I saw your gorgeous dress. Beautiful job.
8/4/12 5:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks so much ladies! I had fun making it and wearing it is feels amazing too.
8/4/12 10:35 AM
Jrhee said...
Another lovely dress!
8/4/12 1:21 AM
mkhpaintsew said...
Gorgeous... gorgeous!
8/3/12 4:19 PM
Timmithea said...
Ditto. Beautiful picture and dress!
8/3/12 1:31 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful dress and gorgeous photo.
8/3/12 12:43 PM
Scheri said...
Another beautiful dress.
8/3/12 11:35 AM
rebelina said...
Beautiful dress!
8/3/12 8:32 AM
Karine said...
You look stunning in that dress! Love the fabric.
8/3/12 7:57 AM
Elke said...
Beautiful dress...it looks gorgeous on you! Great fabric choice.
8/3/12 7:42 AM
olynda said...
Simply gorgeous.
8/3/12 6:49 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I've managed to overlook this pattern. Your dress is really pretty - fun fabric!
8/3/12 6:35 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
It sure did! What a beautiful garment and it looks spectacular on your long, lean figure.
8/3/12 1:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
Kwik Sew 3300

photo
by: Immelu

Review