SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6481 (Stuffed Toys)

1 more reviews
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/12 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JUNIPERJUNE said...
We can't see your pictures on Google+. they are not shared publicly. My husband will make this as his second project
3/23/13 1:13 PM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
I found this pattern on line today while trying in vain to find Angry bird fabric. I will have to pick this one up to be Mom of the Month as well!
3/18/13 1:03 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very cute!
8/9/12 1:10 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That is cute. I know a little boy that would love that one too.
8/7/12 0:05 AM
newmama said...
Aww, way to go Mom! One angry bird, one happy boy :)
8/6/12 8:45 PM
Margaret said...
So cute!
8/6/12 9:36 AM
cerulean said...
Great job! Very cute!
8/6/12 7:40 AM
katlew03 said...
Definitely need to add this to my endless list. Might be great for donations to the abuse shelter. DGD loves them so he will get the first one. Yours is so cute.
8/6/12 0:09 AM
loti said...
Oh no, they're actually 3 dimensional now!! He's very convincing as an angry bird, nice job.
8/5/12 8:29 PM
treefrog said...
So cute!!! sounds like it was a real winner
8/5/12 6:19 PM
Renren said...
Oh, Angry Bird, don't be so angry because you look so cuuute! And you've got a pal to hang out with. Be happy, Angry Bird! Very nice pattern for this sort of thing.
8/5/12 4:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review