SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 001 (Bucket Bag)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Challenge Contest 2012 - Handbag Contest
Viewed 122 times 
Reviewed by:BJ1400
photo

 
 
About BJ1400starstarstar
WV USA
Member since: 10/29/03
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/8/12 8:37 PM
Last Updated:8/8/12 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
txcwgrlmom said...
Wow that is an awesome bag and you were so creative.
8/8/12 10:27 PM
Morisot said...
I love it!
8/8/12 10:49 PM
Ciclista said...
I love it!!! I want to make one like it for my knitting. Can you add a bit of detail on how you installed the zipper?
8/9/12 9:03 AM
marec said...
Love this-the interior piping is a sweet touch too!
8/9/12 12:33 PM
BJ1400 said...
Ciclist, the zipper on the top or the pockets?
8/9/12 2:22 PM
tgm and Kittys said...
I really like it alllot! Well made, love the colors too.
8/9/12 7:22 PM
pfaffkj said...
That is a fine bag. Love all the "just for you" details. Isn't it great that we can do that?!
8/10/12 8:47 AM
LM2HYD said...
Great job
8/10/12 9:15 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great idea for the two zippers meeting in the middle as well as the zippered pocket inside. Love your fabric choice -- very appropriate colours for fall.
8/12/12 7:51 PM
arianamaniacs said...
looks very professional, nice job!
8/15/12 12:05 PM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Burda 8379

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 2408

photo
by: miausiau

Review