Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7853 

1 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/12 8:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said... (8/15/12 11:36 AM) Reply
I've seen this top in person and it is even cuter than the pics show! The silk screening is so beautifully done, JillyBe!
miausiau said... (8/13/12 1:20 PM) Reply
I've seen that pattern while browsing oop patterns and could not quite figure out what was going on, so thanks for the review. Your top is very modern and it looks great on you.
cocosloft said... (8/13/12 10:21 AM) Reply
Love it. Cannot believe how beautiful your silk screening work is, makes all the difference in this top.
marthamyers said... (8/13/12 8:39 AM) Reply
uber charming. Love the silk screen and the color and the style - everything!
blue mooney said... (8/13/12 6:57 AM) Reply
Such a unique top. The silk screening really adds that extra something you were looking for.
pdiddly said... (8/13/12 4:56 AM) Reply
great looking top - love the silk screen printing
Terri A said... (8/13/12 0:39 AM) Reply
I love your review and blog entries:-) !!!! I think we have all been there! Did I mention last week, while sewing I accidentally shoved an awl through my fingernail - WHILE being totally careful, really.... Then I proceeded to place a snap stud where a socket should be, and didn't realize it until far too far to undo and replace... :-( I seem to do at least one thing like this per project. Now I hv apparently moved on to personal injury as well:-) BTW your estate pattern score sounds enviable too:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Burda 7790

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 2067

photo
by: Lydster

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details