Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 1806 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 466 times 20 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR
About cocosloftstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
lovely tops
8/16/12 9:31 AM
SavageCoco said...
More winners from the Loft!
8/16/12 12:21 PM
miausiau said...
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
8/16/12 12:41 PM
Renren said...
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
8/16/12 12:48 PM
halleyscomet said...
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
8/16/12 1:15 PM
carolynw said...
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
8/16/12 2:20 PM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
8/16/12 5:08 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
8/16/12 8:43 PM
sj3663 said...
What a great set of tops!!
8/16/12 9:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
8/16/12 11:12 PM
pdiddly said...
lovely set of tops
8/17/12 3:16 AM
grays08 said...
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
8/17/12 9:24 AM
layla said...
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
8/17/12 6:22 PM
BlueSkysAhead said...
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
2/18/13 12:19 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Jalie 2918 Mens T-Shirts
photo
Review by Elsie14 on 7/31/10
Read Review

Simplicity 4268 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Simplicity 4268 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8798 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8798 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2008-2 Denim skirt
photo
Review by Sandi S on 11/7/08
Read Review

Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Real People DVD
Fit For Real People DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us