SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

23 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
lovely tops
8/16/12 9:31 AM
SavageCoco said...
More winners from the Loft!
8/16/12 12:21 PM
miausiau said...
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
8/16/12 12:41 PM
Renren said...
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
8/16/12 12:48 PM
halleyscomet said...
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
8/16/12 1:15 PM
carolynw said...
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
8/16/12 2:20 PM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
8/16/12 5:08 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
8/16/12 8:43 PM
sj3663 said...
What a great set of tops!!
8/16/12 9:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
8/16/12 11:12 PM
pdiddly said...
lovely set of tops
8/17/12 3:16 AM
grays08 said...
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
8/17/12 9:24 AM
layla said...
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
8/17/12 6:22 PM
BlueSkysAhead said...
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
2/18/13 12:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Coat

photo
by: Lisa Laree

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Online Tutorial

photo
by: CathyWeeks

Review