SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/12 11:34 PM
Last Updated:8/25/12 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Great dress, and congrats on your pregnancy! Hopefully we see some cute maternity sewing from you, then adorable baby clothes :)
9/8/12 3:49 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks everyone for your warm and wonderful comments! xxx
8/29/12 10:47 PM
kathleencramer said...
Oooooo! Love this!
8/29/12 5:38 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
Congrats! We are looking forward to your baby clothing reviews in the future.
8/27/12 2:26 AM
zoe said...
Congratulations Julia! And of course you'll be very stylish throughout. :)
8/26/12 10:53 PM
Raye Ann said...
Congratulations! I actually had lots of fun dressing myself during pregnancy. This dress is a great example of how fun and stylish maternity styling can be! Good luck and best wishes.
8/26/12 4:57 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations!
8/26/12 12:57 PM
Jrhee said...
Perfect cute dress for 19 weeks! Congratulations, and how exciting for you both! I sewed like crazy at the end of both my pregnancies for some reason - nesting instinct, I think. (I also barfed every day for first 5 months for both of them too...)
8/26/12 10:30 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Cute dress. :)
8/26/12 9:48 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! Congrats to you and your hubby! I was wondering where you've been! I always look forward to your post! Hopefully now that the nausea has passed, you can really enjoy your pregnancy : )
8/26/12 9:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Patrones Magazine 12-2010-21

photo
by: Merche

Review
Lingerie Secrets The Smoothie Pantie

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

More Info
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info