SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/12 11:34 PM
Last Updated:8/25/12 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Wow! Congrats to you and your hubby! I was wondering where you've been! I always look forward to your post! Hopefully now that the nausea has passed, you can really enjoy your pregnancy : )
8/26/12 9:30 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Cute dress. :)
8/26/12 9:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Perfect cute dress for 19 weeks! Congratulations, and how exciting for you both! I sewed like crazy at the end of both my pregnancies for some reason - nesting instinct, I think. (I also barfed every day for first 5 months for both of them too...)
8/26/12 10:30 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations!
8/26/12 12:57 PM
Raye Ann said...
Congratulations! I actually had lots of fun dressing myself during pregnancy. This dress is a great example of how fun and stylish maternity styling can be! Good luck and best wishes.
8/26/12 4:57 PM
zoe said...
Congratulations Julia! And of course you'll be very stylish throughout. :)
8/26/12 10:53 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
Congrats! We are looking forward to your baby clothing reviews in the future.
8/27/12 2:26 AM
kathleencramer said...
Oooooo! Love this!
8/29/12 5:38 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks everyone for your warm and wonderful comments! xxx
8/29/12 10:47 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress, and congrats on your pregnancy! Hopefully we see some cute maternity sewing from you, then adorable baby clothes :)
9/8/12 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's M5968

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 254881-1002

photo
by: miausiau

Review