Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/12 11:34 PM
Last Updated:8/25/12 11:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slmstyle said... (9/8/12 3:49 PM) Reply
Great dress, and congrats on your pregnancy! Hopefully we see some cute maternity sewing from you, then adorable baby clothes :)
Julia Bobbin said... (8/29/12 10:47 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone for your warm and wonderful comments! xxx
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:38 PM) Reply
Oooooo! Love this!
Sweetheart3 said... (8/27/12 2:26 AM) Reply
Congrats! We are looking forward to your baby clothing reviews in the future.
zoe said... (8/26/12 10:53 PM) Reply
Congratulations Julia! And of course you'll be very stylish throughout. :)
Raye Ann said... (8/26/12 4:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations! I actually had lots of fun dressing myself during pregnancy. This dress is a great example of how fun and stylish maternity styling can be! Good luck and best wishes.
prostheticsgirl said... (8/26/12 12:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations!
Jrhee said... (8/26/12 10:30 AM) Reply
Perfect cute dress for 19 weeks! Congratulations, and how exciting for you both! I sewed like crazy at the end of both my pregnancies for some reason - nesting instinct, I think. (I also barfed every day for first 5 months for both of them too...)
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/12 9:48 AM) Reply
Cute dress. :)
norie creates said... (8/26/12 9:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Congrats to you and your hubby! I was wondering where you've been! I always look forward to your post! Hopefully now that the nausea has passed, you can really enjoy your pregnancy : )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6208

photo
by: Riversmock...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1803

photo
by: rnaab

Review