SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6288 (misses top, dress and skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/12 12:02 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KensingtonCrab said...
Cute top and great overall outfit! Love the red pants!
8/30/12 4:46 PM
cleverkitty said...
I love your whole outfit you look Fantastic Bonnie!!! Never saw this pattern, I like the raglan t-shirt style. the print is ooh ahh gotta have it...such a cool print, you have good taste :)
8/30/12 5:30 PM
Christas said...
Super cute top! I love the way you have paired it with a pair of red jeans. You look lovely!
8/30/12 6:04 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it, love the fabric! Your top is waaaay nicer than the pattern photo!
8/30/12 10:04 PM
karen n said...
Great "cute girl t" shape. I will pick this up at the the McCalls.
8/30/12 11:43 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
You tee looks super on your. I love the neckline but I can appreciate adding a teeny bit of modesty for work. Love the fact it has raglan sleeves. Would never have noticed this pattern had you not reviewed it. Thanks.
8/31/12 1:05 AM
grays08 said...
I love your top, and your red jeans! I'm glad you posting this because I missed this pattern and love raglan sleeves!
8/31/12 3:10 PM
Scheri said...
The best tee I have seen. You look fabulous. I love your fabric.....where did you get the fabric? I would love to find it.
9/1/12 3:00 AM
CallMeSu said...
I can't tell you how much I love the fabric. And your fit is incredible! Great job!
8/27/13 3:06 PM
chucklehead said...
Thanks for all of the tips. Like everyone says, the pattern envelope doesn't do your results justice! Much better on you.
2/19/14 9:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6163

photo
by: caper81

Review