Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 312 

13 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstarstar
MI United States
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 143)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 10:46 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
PattiinATL said... (12/8/12 9:15 PM) Reply
So NICE! I want to make this and I'm so glad you said it was easy! Thanks for the review
PattyE said... (9/3/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Thank you all for the kind words. One thing I should have added is to be sure you don't remove all the fullness at the bottom if you need to take it in at the waist...otherwise it will just look like a plain long t-shirt...you won't get that peplumy look. I look forward to seeing everyone's versions.
Pink Hollybush Designs said... (9/2/12 9:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Your top is adorable and now is on my must sew list. I wouldn't have found it without your review.
TJSEWS said... (9/2/12 3:43 PM) Reply
Very cute!
Oh2Sew2 said... (9/2/12 1:12 PM) Reply
Great fabric for the fall, it does have a flattering line to it ~ not all tops look this cute on a hanger!
Restart06 said... (9/2/12 8:41 AM) Reply
Very cute, and thanks for your review. I have this pattern in my to sew pile. Now I may start on it this weekend.
Elcue said... (9/1/12 11:27 PM) Reply
Lovely top. Thanks for the great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1385

photo
by: Carol Mend...

Review
Other E772-706

photo
by: petro

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details