SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 01-2011-13 (Relaxed Fit Jeans)

1 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 0:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (9/5/12 10:23 AM) Reply
Great jeans! Nice alternative to the standard details and colors!
Dilliander said... (9/5/12 5:33 AM) Reply
Thanks treefrog! Looks like a good local source for rivets.
arianamaniacs said... (9/5/12 3:01 AM) Reply
these are the best!
BeaJay said... (9/4/12 6:22 PM) Reply
Love your jeans. I am in awe of anyone who can successfully sew jeans. Great job.
treefrog said... (9/4/12 5:54 PM) Reply
Dilliander - I bought them through M-Recht in Melbourne but had to get DH to make up a tool for me to be able to set them
Dilliander said... (9/4/12 5:44 AM) Reply
These are great, with wonderful detail on the pockets! The black onyx rivets are very nice too. Wondering where you buy these?
Sigrid. said... (9/4/12 2:05 AM) Reply
Another great pair. Inspiring details. I'll check my knip mode issues for those details, their pants drawings are not good for me, but can use it for adapying my own pattern. This pocket definitely is a lovely accent, epecially with your logo.
renren said... (9/4/12 1:59 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the black onyx rivets and the treefrog foot and toes reaching out of the pocket. Clever!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Truly Victorian 142

photo
by: piffle

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details