SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 01-2011-13 (Relaxed Fit Jeans)

1 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 0:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Great jeans! Nice alternative to the standard details and colors!
9/5/12 10:23 AM
Dilliander said...
Thanks treefrog! Looks like a good local source for rivets.
9/5/12 5:33 AM
arianamaniacs said...
these are the best!
9/5/12 3:01 AM
BeaJay said...
Love your jeans. I am in awe of anyone who can successfully sew jeans. Great job.
9/4/12 6:22 PM
treefrog said...
Dilliander - I bought them through M-Recht in Melbourne but had to get DH to make up a tool for me to be able to set them
9/4/12 5:54 PM
Dilliander said...
These are great, with wonderful detail on the pockets! The black onyx rivets are very nice too. Wondering where you buy these?
9/4/12 5:44 AM
Sigrid. said...
Another great pair. Inspiring details. I'll check my knip mode issues for those details, their pants drawings are not good for me, but can use it for adapying my own pattern. This pocket definitely is a lovely accent, epecially with your logo.
9/4/12 2:05 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! I like the black onyx rivets and the treefrog foot and toes reaching out of the pocket. Clever!
9/4/12 1:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

More Info