SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said... (4/16/13 7:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
ocotillo said... (9/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
KarlaB said... (9/7/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt!
KandiSEW said... (9/7/12 8:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
Judy Wentz said... (9/7/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
1SewSweet said... (9/7/12 4:32 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
Aya said... (9/7/12 1:49 AM) Reply
Great job! Happy sewing!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
Nancywin said... (9/7/12 1:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used pressing cloth

photo
by: renren

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details