SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2694 (Wrap top)

106 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 1:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
Another great top!
9/17/12 2:43 AM
Renata said...
If a picture is trying to paint a thousand words, this one only needs one, WOW, although some of the words coming from you whilst making some of these tops are unprintable. You look totally sensational. What a worthwhile wardrobe of tops for the ASG Convention.
9/17/12 2:44 AM
Skye said...
Great looking top - you look very smart
9/17/12 2:46 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fab - love the fabric!
9/17/12 3:00 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Alison, you are set now with all these great tops. Have a wonderful time!
9/17/12 3:30 AM
velosewer said...
You look fabulous!!
9/17/12 5:21 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely tops, Alison. You have been super productive and have a great new wardrobe to show for it.
9/17/12 7:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Oh my another fabulous top-thanks for pointing out about the sleeve swaps. I have both patterns you referred to and hadn't even noticed the 3/4 sleeve on the kwik sew view which will be helpful to me.
9/17/12 7:38 AM
mochimo said...
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I love the fabric too. 6 tops in a weekend? Wow!
9/17/12 8:55 AM
Levone said...
Love this top! I like the addition of the black FOE.
9/17/12 10:25 AM
Barbara V said...
You have really been busy creating some very cute tops. These all look super on you! Thanks for sharing.
9/17/12 4:14 PM
carolynw said...
You have been a busy girl - doing what I would like to do with all the fab knits I have in the stash - I love all your tops and the fabrics. Have all the patterns so will definitely refer to your reviews - especially like the tip about sleeves for this pattern.
9/17/12 4:24 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like this style - looks great on you!
9/24/12 11:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunning top in a fabric I like! It fits you wonderfully.
5/4/13 5:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Simplicity 1969

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Laura Knit Dress

photo
by: Marnie D

Review