SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said... (9/18/12 4:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
squirrellypoo said... (9/18/12 6:41 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
Scheri said... (9/18/12 3:50 AM) Reply
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
cabinbaby said... (9/18/12 1:48 AM) Reply
Must. Make. This!
SewWil said... (9/17/12 11:05 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
Jrhee said... (9/17/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
Nan Kay said... (9/17/12 6:53 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
Elona said... (9/17/12 6:08 PM) Reply
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
allycovey said... (9/17/12 4:42 PM) Reply
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Studio Kat Designs 01300

photo
by: Penny Carl...

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: dubliners0...

Review