SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said...
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
9/17/12 4:42 PM
Elona said...
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
9/17/12 6:08 PM
Nan Kay said...
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
9/17/12 6:53 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
9/17/12 9:40 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
9/17/12 11:05 PM
cabinbaby said...
Must. Make. This!
9/18/12 1:48 AM
Scheri said...
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
9/18/12 3:50 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
9/18/12 6:41 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
9/18/12 4:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4

photo
by: sandramary

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now