SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said...
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
9/17/12 4:42 PM
Elona said...
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
9/17/12 6:08 PM
Nan Kay said...
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
9/17/12 6:53 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
9/17/12 9:40 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
9/17/12 11:05 PM
cabinbaby said...
Must. Make. This!
9/18/12 1:48 AM
Scheri said...
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
9/18/12 3:50 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
9/18/12 6:41 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
9/18/12 4:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 609

photo
by: lnwmelon

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated yoga pants

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review