SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 327 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said... (9/26/12 12:27 PM) Reply
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
Levone said... (9/25/12 1:10 PM) Reply
Great job on these! They look great on you.
SewWil said... (9/25/12 1:03 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
prostheticsgirl said... (9/25/12 12:47 PM) Reply
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
Mufffet said... (9/25/12 12:23 PM) Reply
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
mastdenman said... (9/25/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Nice jeggings.
Deepika said... (9/25/12 12:03 PM) Reply
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
Re Becca said... (9/25/12 10:27 AM) Reply
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Ruffle Fabric

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review