Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 333 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lynne1nor said... (9/26/12 12:27 PM) Reply
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
Levone said... (9/25/12 1:10 PM) Reply
Great job on these! They look great on you.
SewWil said... (9/25/12 1:03 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
prostheticsgirl said... (9/25/12 12:47 PM) Reply
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
Mufffet said... (9/25/12 12:23 PM) Reply
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
mastdenman said... (9/25/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Nice jeggings.
Deepika said... (9/25/12 12:03 PM) Reply
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
Re Becca said... (9/25/12 10:27 AM) Reply
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2014-105

photo
by: grays08

Review
Vogue Patterns 8536

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Pamela's Patterns Classic T-Shirt Dress

Pamela's Patterns Classic T-Shirt Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details