Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1004 (Hazel Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 14)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheenagh said... (3/18/14 5:49 AM) Reply
This is so pretty - love the style and the colour combo!
Adaire said... (1/3/14 8:21 AM) Reply
Lovely! I haven't tried this pattern line yet but it is on my list for the future.
velosewer said... (11/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
So glad you found Hazel well drafted.
Puppet Girl said... (10/29/13 5:50 AM) Reply
Hi, I fell in love with this pattern and I'm glad to see that it's a good one. I've bought the printable version, I just need to find a fabric to make it. Do you think I can do a winter one? Regards
Dr. P. said... (7/21/13 1:24 AM) Reply
The review is quite helpful, especially for what is to me an unfamiliar pattern company. Love your color choices!
Sewing Chick said... (10/24/12 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I just ran across this pattern company on PR and want to try this pattern. Your tunic looks great.
marec said... (9/28/12 9:40 PM) Reply
This is such a great review and what an adorable top/dress/tunic. I love the yoke with its bow and the spring green paired with the white. Gorgeous!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other Gerties NBBS Shirtwaist

photo
by: sew dooley

Review
Vogue Patterns 8923

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details