SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 952 times 
Reviewed by:Sew tell me
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew tell mestarstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/09
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/12 2:09 AM
Last Updated:9/27/12 3:09 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca D said...
Vey cute. I love the fabric you chose.
9/26/12 6:14 AM
jacqui rocks said...
Wow, it looks great on you. I did not give this pattern a second glance because I have "the Bump" thing going on too. I will rethink that decision.
9/26/12 7:50 AM
Restart06 said...
Cute, cute, cute. Love the fabric and it looks great on you.
9/26/12 7:53 AM
Jean McGuire said...
Love your style! You absolutely rock this top!
9/26/12 8:50 AM
PattyE said...
Love it! I have this pattern so I'm very glad to see a good review. You look fab!
9/26/12 9:05 AM
marymary86 said...
You did a great job marrying the right fabric with this pattern and you look terrific!
9/26/12 10:05 AM
tinker4u said...
This looks great on you! I think I will try this pattern and use some of your suggestions. Thanks for posting!
9/26/12 12:16 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
You look fabulous!
9/26/12 1:12 PM
Nrs4lyf said...
Very sassy.
9/26/12 3:40 PM
canei said...
Hot!
9/26/12 5:16 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Looks great on you!!!
9/26/12 5:29 PM
mesewlot said...
Love it, thanks for the review!!
9/26/12 7:03 PM
Nanax4 said...
Great top! I always enjoy your reviews and I like your idea about cutting out several garments and having them there to sew when you have a minute or two. What a great way to fit a little sewing in a busy day!
9/26/12 7:05 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute, looks great on you and love the fabric also!!
9/26/12 7:38 PM
blue mooney said...
Excellent pattern for challis! Love your styling with the cuffed jeans and heels You look great.
9/27/12 8:07 AM
Mrs4Him said...
So cute on you!
9/27/12 10:03 AM
Bootzey said...
Look at you just showing off!
9/27/12 12:32 PM
Miss Tanya said...
Great top -- you look fantastic!
9/27/12 2:24 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
10/1/12 11:32 AM
LucyMJ said...
Thanks for mentioning the extra inch or two in the front. I also have the "no baby, just bump" problem and I am always looking for clothing that flatters instead of flashes!
6/12/13 11:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

LJ Designs 0000 Fajita Skirt

photo
by: KarmenG

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now