Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5782 (Misses Dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 535 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Sewlful
photo
About Sewlfulstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 3/19/10
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/12 9:00 AM
Last Updated:10/2/12 9:06 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
This is so pretty and so flattering on you! Great job!
10/2/12 9:13 AM
prttynpnk said...
So pretty- great work!
10/2/12 9:43 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty, love the lines of the pattern, looks great on you.
10/2/12 10:10 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I vote for shoe #2! You look stunning in this dress...love the buckle, which really elevates the whole look.
10/2/12 10:25 AM
fuaigh said...
Stunning! And I vote for shoe #2
10/2/12 10:46 AM
sunnysewer said...
love that midnight blue, great great dress.
10/2/12 10:48 AM
ingysoup said...
You look absolutely stunning in your beautiful creation! I also vote for shoe #2 :)
10/2/12 11:52 AM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful dress! I also vote for shoe#2
10/2/12 12:16 PM
sewnotwork said...
Of course #2. Bling is fun!
10/2/12 12:33 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
That dress is lovely on you and I vote shoe number 2.
10/2/12 1:00 PM
Tina303 said...
shoe #1, it matches your classiness better.
10/2/12 6:25 PM
GwendolenG said...
You look gorgeous!! I like both shoes. Pressed to vote, I'd say 2.
10/2/12 7:22 PM
annie1129 said...
Beautiful dress and looks lovely on you. Both pairs of shoes are nice, but I'm voting for #1 -- I fell in love with those at first sight!
10/2/12 9:05 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice! My vote is for the very pretty shoe #2!
10/3/12 5:09 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Beautiful dress. Beautiful color. Beautiful on you! Beautiful shoe #2...... Way to go!
10/3/12 12:19 PM
lainiemay said...
Absolutely stunning! You look better in your dress, than Mrs. Obama.
10/15/12 3:52 PM
Sewlful said...
Thanks everyone! I really appreciate the comments. It was a great evening!
10/16/12 9:13 AM
rebe said...
I have been following your beautiful creations. And this one is wonderful. You should change your profile from Advanced beginner to Advanced. Do you sew professionally for others? You should if you don't ... absolutely wonderful!!!
10/12/13 8:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 2584
photo
Review by SewSho on 3/8/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Family Reunion Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Hollywood 910
photo
Review by Peter in N... on 8/4/10
Read Review

Wonder Wallet
Wonder Wallet

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8976 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8976 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7075 Pattern
Burda 7075 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us