SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
Friend of PR

About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 181 (patterns: 131)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
hopflower said... (9/28/15 4:51 PM) Reply
Yes, this is a beautiful colour and also a lovely fit. Excellent, as usual.
FromHeadToFoot said... (10/26/14 4:27 PM) Reply
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
Margaret said... (9/30/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
JEF said... (9/30/12 7:35 AM) Reply
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
Lynmarie said... (9/30/12 2:17 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
Mufffet said... (9/29/12 2:46 PM) Reply
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
mm said... (9/29/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
Dilliander said... (9/29/12 8:11 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
Zorrro said... (9/29/12 5:16 AM) Reply
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6399

by: twistedang...

McCall's 6600

by: jwitt

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details