SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said... (10/26/14 4:27 PM) Reply
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
Margaret said... (9/30/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
JEF said... (9/30/12 7:35 AM) Reply
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
Lynmarie said... (9/30/12 2:17 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
Mufffet said... (9/29/12 2:46 PM) Reply
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
mm said... (9/29/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
Dilliander said... (9/29/12 8:11 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
Zorrro said... (9/29/12 5:16 AM) Reply
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details