SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  StyleArc: Jenny Shirt by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FromHeadToFoot said...
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
10/26/14 4:27 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
9/30/12 7:39 AM
JEF said...
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
9/30/12 7:35 AM
Lynmarie said...
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
9/30/12 2:17 AM
Mufffet said...
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
9/29/12 2:46 PM
mm said...
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
9/29/12 8:35 AM
Dilliander said...
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
9/29/12 8:11 AM
Zorrro said...
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
9/29/12 5:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Chris W Designs Evelyn

photo
by: heemee

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now