SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jenny Shirt (Jenny Shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 187 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 2:59 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 3:10 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
  
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FreyaStark using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
hopflower said... (9/28/15 4:51 PM) Reply
Yes, this is a beautiful colour and also a lovely fit. Excellent, as usual.
FromHeadToFoot said... (10/26/14 4:27 PM) Reply
I like both this shirt and the first. But, yeah, a tight shirt just won't do. You must have a photo of you and the camel drivers to share by now! I'd love to see.
Margaret said... (9/30/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Very nice -- pretty print and the fit looks great.
JEF said... (9/30/12 7:35 AM) Reply
It looks greAt. I am sure you will get a lot of wear out of it.
Lynmarie said... (9/30/12 2:17 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks lovely, great fit, thanks for your review.
Mufffet said... (9/29/12 2:46 PM) Reply
Very nice. The fabric you use are perfect for the shirts.
mm said... (9/29/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Another excellent shirt to add to your extensive collection. It looks very professional. I like these patterns.
Dilliander said... (9/29/12 8:11 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, perfect fit/ease and beautiful fabric. Worth the effort to get the fit you wanted, now you have a great TNT :)
Zorrro said... (9/29/12 5:16 AM) Reply
Good to see your second version. I'm testing different shirt patterns to find one (or several) which fit well and don't involve too many alterations. I will try this Style Arc one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 3456

photo
by: twistedang...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns V8763

photo
by: evapor8ed1

Review