SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 45793-1018 (Faux Persian Lamb Jacket2)

Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 131 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 6:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Wow! I like this one even better than the motorcycle jacket you just posted, if that's possible. By jove, you've done it, you've mastered the self drafted jacket. The fit is perfect, and such luxury. No wonder you long for cooler weather.
9/30/12 8:59 AM
Mobycat said...
This jacket is stunning.
9/30/12 9:49 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This jacket is FABULOUS!!!!
9/30/12 10:14 AM
marec said...
Though I an totally in love with the mc jacket, this one is also in my dreams now. You are so talented.
9/30/12 11:47 AM
annakeeton said...
I dig this faux Persian lamb with the faux leopard collar. Your jacket is so beautifully constructed, it must feel fabulous to wear.
9/30/12 5:05 PM
Baja Susana said...
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
9/30/12 10:44 PM
Baja Susana said...
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
9/30/12 10:44 PM
cocosloft said...
Oh my. Lobe love your jacket. The collar is stunning. And your work is beautiful. Thank you for sharing and for all the tips on sewing faux fur.
10/1/12 5:01 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Nancy....fabulous, just FABULOUS!
10/1/12 9:14 AM
nancy2001 said...
Thank you so much for your very kind and generous comments.
10/2/12 1:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 8990

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review