SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mini-Wardrobe (Fall Mini-Wardrobe)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:LonestarLady
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LonestarLadystar
TX USA
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:24 AM
Last Updated:9/30/12 2:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
It's a lovely wardrobe, but where are the reviews?
10/9/12 9:03 PM
lnwmelon said...
I love all your pieces and how they're put together, the only thing is, I can't find in your review where there are links to the individual reviews. I've looked them on my own, based on the pattern numbers, and they look great.
10/9/12 11:53 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love your combinations. All the pieces go together really well. You are inspiration for me as to something I"d like to try.
10/9/12 11:45 AM
PurdyGirlPeg said...
You did a great job with proportion and fit!
10/9/12 10:32 AM
AquariJenn said...
a beautifully fitting wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:19 PM
treefrog said...
Very stylish! I like the way you used the print for a top and a skirt.
10/4/12 2:14 AM
mangoflavor said...
That peplum top looks so great on you!
10/4/12 0:30 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Each piece and outfit is noteworthy on its own. As a collection they are outstanding.
10/1/12 9:11 PM
annakeeton said...
Great looking clothes!
10/1/12 6:42 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the top and skirt! Looks so nice on you with your hair color. Very classy!
10/1/12 5:44 PM
j Renee Design said...
Such a lovely wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:35 PM
Sew Passionista said...
A classy looking wardrobe. You look great in all the pieces.
10/1/12 9:40 AM
Baja Susana said...
You look wonderful in your wardrobe, well made, well styled, and you look like you are enjoying yourself!
10/1/12 0:46 AM
petro said...
Great looks, the blue really suits your colouring. Its a clever collection, with plenty of changes.
9/30/12 2:11 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
What a great mini wardrobe!
9/30/12 11:35 AM
twotoast said...
Very office appropriate! The tops are really flattering :o)
9/30/12 8:39 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very nice wardrobe. I like your fabric and pattern choices. I especially love the last look. Well done!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful mini wardrobe. Very nice look for the office!
9/30/12 6:03 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely and veresatile Mini Wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:01 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, it all goes together really well.
9/30/12 3:28 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe of items - well done!
9/30/12 3:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

More Info