SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Mini-Wardrobe (Fall Mini-Wardrobe)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:LonestarLady
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LonestarLadystar
TX USA
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:24 AM
Last Updated:9/30/12 2:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe of items - well done!
9/30/12 3:13 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, it all goes together really well.
9/30/12 3:28 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely and veresatile Mini Wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:01 AM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful mini wardrobe. Very nice look for the office!
9/30/12 6:03 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very nice wardrobe. I like your fabric and pattern choices. I especially love the last look. Well done!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
twotoast said...
Very office appropriate! The tops are really flattering :o)
9/30/12 8:39 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
What a great mini wardrobe!
9/30/12 11:35 AM
petro said...
Great looks, the blue really suits your colouring. Its a clever collection, with plenty of changes.
9/30/12 2:11 PM
Baja Susana said...
You look wonderful in your wardrobe, well made, well styled, and you look like you are enjoying yourself!
10/1/12 0:46 AM
Sew Passionista said...
A classy looking wardrobe. You look great in all the pieces.
10/1/12 9:40 AM
j Renee Design said...
Such a lovely wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:35 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the top and skirt! Looks so nice on you with your hair color. Very classy!
10/1/12 5:44 PM
annakeeton said...
Great looking clothes!
10/1/12 6:42 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Each piece and outfit is noteworthy on its own. As a collection they are outstanding.
10/1/12 9:11 PM
mangoflavor said...
That peplum top looks so great on you!
10/4/12 0:30 AM
treefrog said...
Very stylish! I like the way you used the print for a top and a skirt.
10/4/12 2:14 AM
AquariJenn said...
a beautifully fitting wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:19 PM
PurdyGirlPeg said...
You did a great job with proportion and fit!
10/9/12 10:32 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love your combinations. All the pieces go together really well. You are inspiration for me as to something I"d like to try.
10/9/12 11:45 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love all your pieces and how they're put together, the only thing is, I can't find in your review where there are links to the individual reviews. I've looked them on my own, based on the pattern numbers, and they look great.
10/9/12 11:53 AM
Nancy K said...
It's a lovely wardrobe, but where are the reviews?
10/9/12 9:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 1971

photo
by: Annette1

Review