Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Mini-Wardrobe (Fall Mini-Wardrobe) - Type:Other
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest    printable version
Viewed 281 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:LonestarLady
photo
Friend of PR
About LonestarLadystar
TX USA
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:24 AM
Last Updated:9/30/12 2:42 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe of items - well done!
9/30/12 3:13 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, it all goes together really well.
9/30/12 3:28 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely and veresatile Mini Wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:01 AM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful mini wardrobe. Very nice look for the office!
9/30/12 6:03 AM
Lynnelle said...
Very nice wardrobe. I like your fabric and pattern choices. I especially love the last look. Well done!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
twotoast said...
Very office appropriate! The tops are really flattering :o)
9/30/12 8:39 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
What a great mini wardrobe!
9/30/12 11:35 AM
petro said...
Great looks, the blue really suits your colouring. Its a clever collection, with plenty of changes.
9/30/12 2:11 PM
Baja Susana said...
You look wonderful in your wardrobe, well made, well styled, and you look like you are enjoying yourself!
10/1/12 0:46 AM
Sew Passionista said...
A classy looking wardrobe. You look great in all the pieces.
10/1/12 9:40 AM
j Renee Design said...
Such a lovely wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:35 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the top and skirt! Looks so nice on you with your hair color. Very classy!
10/1/12 5:44 PM
annakeeton said...
Great looking clothes!
10/1/12 6:42 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Each piece and outfit is noteworthy on its own. As a collection they are outstanding.
10/1/12 9:11 PM
mangoflavor said...
That peplum top looks so great on you!
10/4/12 0:30 AM
treefrog said...
Very stylish! I like the way you used the print for a top and a skirt.
10/4/12 2:14 AM
AquariJenn said...
a beautifully fitting wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:19 PM
PurdyGirlPeg said...
You did a great job with proportion and fit!
10/9/12 10:32 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love your combinations. All the pieces go together really well. You are inspiration for me as to something I"d like to try.
10/9/12 11:45 AM
lnwmelon said...
I love all your pieces and how they're put together, the only thing is, I can't find in your review where there are links to the individual reviews. I've looked them on my own, based on the pattern numbers, and they look great.
10/9/12 11:53 AM
Nancy K said...
It's a lovely wardrobe, but where are the reviews?
10/9/12 9:03 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

McCall's 2101
photo
Review by cecelia on 5/30/06
Read Review

Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 3370 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 3370 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6221 (Vintage)
photo
Review by XandraReyn... on 7/29/07
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 151 Pattern
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Candice
Candice

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us