SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Neutral Isn't Boring)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 323
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 319 people
patterns reviewed: 323
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amiejean said...
Very nice! I am impressed.
12/30/12 6:30 AM
AquariJenn said...
great wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:31 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Great wardrobe. Everything suits you beautifully, and everything is so versatile!
10/6/12 10:19 AM
CTBarb said...
Great job! I really like your patterns and colors.
10/4/12 8:38 PM
treefrog said...
Looks great! Love the different looks from wearing the cardi in different ways
10/4/12 1:52 AM
mangoflavor said...
Awesome cardigan. I really like that you can wear it in a lot of different ways.
10/4/12 0:19 AM
N_Vogue said...
Lovely!!! I love all your pieces. So interchangeable and the color combo is exciting! I'll take one. LOL
10/2/12 1:15 AM
annakeeton said...
Fun mini-wardrobe!
10/1/12 6:43 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Nice outfits! They look great on you!
10/1/12 6:17 PM
SusiM said...
love them all! They all work together so nicely!
10/1/12 3:58 PM
j Renee Design said...
So chic! Love what you did with your mini wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:41 PM
Terri A said...
Extremely cool.
10/1/12 10:38 AM
LonestarLady said...
Very cute and versatile.
9/30/12 8:12 PM
marec said...
That is a great wardrobe which will take you to the office and out for dinner afterwards. I love these looks on you.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
zazzie said...
If you ever get bored of this neutral wardrobe, just ship it to Montréal. It would not collect dust, trust me. :)
9/30/12 6:09 PM
Mufffet said...
AWESOME. :) Very chic and very useful as well. :)
9/30/12 4:35 PM
twotoast said...
From funky to sophisticated, what a lovely wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:16 PM
petro said...
Great looks from this collection!
9/30/12 2:02 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful wardrobe. The items look great on you!
9/30/12 1:37 PM
sewmodest said...
Just call me MickeyD's because I'm lovin it. Nice wardrobe I need to look at a few of these patterns.
9/30/12 1:30 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that's great!!! And not boring!! :)
9/30/12 1:09 PM
SewWil said...
Great wardrobe!!!! You are right about neutral not being boring. These are all beautiful pieces with a lot of versatility. Love it!!!!
9/30/12 1:03 PM
Aroura said...
Lovely wardrobe! The self drafted cardigan is realy wonderful. I wish there was a pattern I could get for it! I agree, Neutral isn't boring, and is a great wardrobe and wardrobe builder.
9/30/12 12:56 PM
loti said...
Very versatile wardrobe, and good for you on embracing darks and solids.
9/30/12 12:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

No Pattern Used Bubble Pocket Shorts

photo
by: jennielee2...

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now