SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Now & Zen Shirts (Now & Zen Shirts)

11 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
Friend of PR

About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:53 PM
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (10/2/12 10:13 AM) Reply
Great looking jacket, Dorothy. The fabric you chose is perfect for the style. I love the double collar. Nice work as usual!
Ann Smith said... (10/1/12 11:06 AM) Reply
Very cool looking shirt. Looks perfect for this pattern which I need to make one of these days.
cmcarr said... (9/30/12 9:19 PM) Reply
FreyaStark said... (9/30/12 5:28 PM) Reply
Very snazzy! It looks great on you.
marthamyers said... (9/30/12 4:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for sharing your lovely creation. I was just thinking I want to make this again. My first version was with a very, very busy print and the double collar is lost. Your fabric is terrific for this style. I too like that you paired it with leggings. The shirt does all the talking.
Enid E said... (9/30/12 4:31 PM) Reply
What a nice looking and comfortable shirt. It looks very nice on you. I looked at this pattern at one time and felt it would be boxy, but it doesn't appear that way at all on you and in your I will put this one on order. Thanks for the review...
NVK said... (9/30/12 4:17 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great on you. I like the contrast in the shape of the jacket and the leggings. The fabic is very contempory- good choice, even the square earrings match!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member