SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 8819 (Coordinates)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 814 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 9:54 PM
Last Updated:10/3/12 8:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
you have produced a superlative wardrobe . your stripe placement is so innovative and perfect. good luck for the contest.
10/1/12 6:16 AM
petro said...
This is a very imaginative collection, and really useful too.
10/1/12 8:10 AM
bikegrrl said...
Wow! Really nice job. All your pieces look great and they work so well together.
10/1/12 11:29 AM
Gilberta said...
How adorable~
10/1/12 3:25 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the dress! Inspires me to do something with knits.
10/1/12 5:47 PM
annakeeton said...
Lovely garments that look very well constructed!
10/1/12 7:09 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful Mini Wardrobe. Every piece is lovely!
10/1/12 9:14 PM
twotoast said...
Lovely collection - the purple coat is very cute!
10/1/12 11:37 PM
aaltje said...
It is beautiful. I particularly like the cabled dress, and I love of the combination of purple and grey (that's half my closet ;))
10/2/12 4:17 AM
colormefun said...
excellent wardrobe!
10/2/12 9:20 AM
redside said...
Inventive and unexpected! I love your stripes.
10/3/12 10:05 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so classic yet fun - great wardrobe
10/3/12 12:27 PM
persevering said...
I love your inspirational wardrobe - original, versatile, fashionable, well-fitting, well-coordinated, etc. Congratulations! Good luck winning the contest.
10/3/12 12:53 PM
JillyBe said...
Superlative is such a good word for your wardrobe, so I'll borrow it. Each piece looks so well done - love your placement of stripes, and it all coordinates with your key piece in unexpected ways. Well done!
10/3/12 3:53 PM
CTBarb said...
So chic and modern! Great job!
10/4/12 8:40 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! Love the jacket!
10/7/12 4:43 PM
ElizabethDee said...
What a wonderful collection! Each piece is lovelier than the next.
10/8/12 9:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Oops -- I liked it so much that I said it twice!
10/8/12 9:16 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Love your style. Great job!
11/25/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: Lori9999

Review