SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1146 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 417 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 10:09 PM
Last Updated:9/30/12 10:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KBT Sewer said... (10/14/12 8:51 AM) Reply
I bought this pattern on the strength of your comments.I just love that colour on you---stunning!
Lucy in Virginia said... (10/11/12 2:30 PM) Reply
You look lovely as ever, right down to the matching lipstick. I like the yoke, placket and buttons on this shirt.
Clareew said... (10/9/12 3:43 PM) Reply
thanks for your great review. I have spotted this pattern, now it is a must have.
mesewlot said... (10/1/12 7:27 PM) Reply
Love everything about this outfit~ color, style, fit...and, it looks so easy to wear, beautiful job as always!
Enid E said... (10/1/12 6:16 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern...it is so good to see it made up. Love your fabric and color combinations, as well as the sporty feminine look. It looks really nice on you! Thanks for the review....
RLL said... (10/1/12 2:34 PM) Reply
That looks wonderful and such a great color. I recently purchased the pattern for the top and like you, I look at the line drawings...not the model photos.
Sue Anfang said... (10/1/12 12:54 PM) Reply
Great shirt, wonderful version, thanks for your review - it's on my fall sewing list!
TJSEWS said... (10/1/12 12:24 PM) Reply
Love it! I really like the neckline /collar too.
trudiz said... (10/1/12 8:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It caught my eye when it came out, and now I'm definitely going to buy it! Your version is beautiful.
Elke said... (10/1/12 0:43 AM) Reply
Fabulous shirt and it looks great on you!
Levone said... (10/1/12 0:41 AM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt! I love it paired with the orange pants and leopard print belt.
PattyE said... (9/30/12 11:47 PM) Reply
Lovely shirt! I have this pattern too so I'm very glad to see a good review on it. I totally agree with you about the yoke.
Lori V said... (9/30/12 11:38 PM) Reply
This is so beautiful, thanks for posting the review, looks like a great pattern.
marec said... (9/30/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Lovely Erica, and especially so with the orange pants. I agree about the placket/pullover option. It's cute, sporty, and very feminine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2788

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details