SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6401 (Misses' Tops and Tunics)

2 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie

About RebeccaMariestarstar
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 3:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (11/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
I just finished this top and your version is so cute. I was going to toss the pattern, but perhaps not :-) I love this tunic in a silky fabric-I used a fine waled corduroy.
SimsSews said... (10/10/12 10:10 PM) Reply
LOL! Lovely top, and you're right, the fabric's fab. :)
ChristineX said... (10/10/12 8:38 PM) Reply
LOL Nice shirt and great poses!
JOshiro said... (10/10/12 9:09 AM) Reply
Cute top and funny review! Thanks for sharing.
RadarRadiance said... (10/9/12 7:31 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love your PMS when I was younger I dubbed PMS: Putting up with Mens Shit!..... haha....but then I worked with mostly men! Enjoy, you are doing a great job on these outfits.
Laurie Lou said... (10/9/12 5:16 PM) Reply
Cute poses! makes me want to be young again...sigh...Love what you did with this pattern. You made it FUN!
Tina303 said... (10/9/12 3:50 PM) Reply
looked you up. you should change your "skills" from beginner to intermediate. you got some skills - and don't take yourself too seriously. good, good.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Made By Rae Flashback Skinny Tee

by: MayenDesig...

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details