SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6401 (Misses' Tops and Tunics)

2 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/12 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Tops    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tina303 said...
looked you up. you should change your "skills" from beginner to intermediate. you got some skills - and don't take yourself too seriously. good, good.
10/9/12 3:50 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Cute poses! makes me want to be young again...sigh...Love what you did with this pattern. You made it FUN!
10/9/12 5:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Love your PMS shirt...now when I was younger I dubbed PMS: Putting up with Mens Shit!..... haha....but then I worked with mostly men! Enjoy, you are doing a great job on these outfits.
10/9/12 7:31 PM
JOshiro said...
Cute top and funny review! Thanks for sharing.
10/10/12 9:09 AM
ChristineX said...
LOL Nice shirt and great poses!
10/10/12 8:38 PM
SimsSews said...
LOL! Lovely top, and you're right, the fabric's fab. :)
10/10/12 10:10 PM
marec said...
I just finished this top and your version is so cute. I was going to toss the pattern, but perhaps not :-) I love this tunic in a silky fabric-I used a fine waled corduroy.
11/14/12 11:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Marfy 2643

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2648

photo
by: AST

Review