SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

149 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:10/12/12 7:26 PM
Last Updated:2/4/14 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
megumi said...
Nice job with the stripes! Thanks for the tip about the sleeves. I have the same fitting adjustment and I plan to make this shirt too.
10/12/12 7:59 PM
madebyj said...
I can see why you want to make more of these - looks like you have nailed the fitting perfectly. Super little T...
10/12/12 10:46 PM
JEF said...
Great looking T - love the stripes!
10/13/12 9:27 AM
Susan C said...
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
10/13/12 12:32 PM
Susan C said...
This top looks great on you! I'm so glad you reviewed this. I'm must be the only person who hasn't made this top but my patterns on its way and its nice to see another positive review!
10/13/12 12:32 PM
Heatherrique said...
Jenny, your top is fabulous!
10/13/12 1:36 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
I love it! The Renfrew looks great on you!
2/4/14 4:43 PM
Levone said...
Love this in black! I was thinking I want to try this version with longer sleeves in a black ponte knit. I better hurry before it gets hot.
2/5/14 0:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7854

photo
by: Clareew

Review
Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now