SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2156 (Girls Jumper, Jacket, Leggings, Dress and Top)

11 more reviews
Review submitted in Costume Contest Contest
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/12 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pam C said...
Awesome costume - you did a fabulous job. It boggles my mind how you put all the pattern pieces together into one Madeline dress. Easy for you maybe but not so much for the rest of us. I will guess.that this costumee will remembe this Halloween costume forever.
10/14/12 9:21 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Adorable!
10/14/12 10:10 AM
manybellsdown said...
Oh this is SO cute! Love it!
10/17/12 1:45 PM
MissParayim said...
How cute is she!!! Great job- looks just like the book, and much nicer than Madeline costumes I've seen for sale.
10/17/12 3:36 PM
Sharonspils said...
This is so cute, well done.
10/17/12 7:05 PM
Sarsez said...
Before I even read your review, I saw the photo and thought "Madeline!" Great work!
10/23/12 1:29 AM
j Renee Design said...
So adorable!
10/23/12 2:26 PM
cowgirlbb said...
Too, Too cute! Very nicely done.
10/27/12 9:42 AM
Aroura said...
She's sooo cute!! Wonderful job.
10/27/12 12:22 PM
wildbluestarz said...
bonbons ou bāton http://dictionary.reverso.net/english-french/trick%20or%20treat Google is a beautiful thing hahaa. Great job! You can really tell what she is going as with out a description.
10/28/12 7:10 PM
Eme said...
You made this...in a day?? I'm smitten! It's Madeline!
10/29/12 10:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Shape Shape French Seamed

photo
by: mm

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now