SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2156 (Girls Jumper, Jacket, Leggings, Dress and Top)

13 more reviews
Review submitted in Costume Contest Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 119)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/12 9:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Pinkytoo using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Eme said... (10/29/12 10:35 PM) Reply
You made this...in a day?? I'm smitten! It's Madeline!
wildbluestarz said... (10/28/12 7:10 PM) Reply
bonbons ou bāton http://dictionary.reverso.net/english-french/trick%20or%20treat Google is a beautiful thing hahaa. Great job! You can really tell what she is going as with out a description.
Aroura said... (10/27/12 12:22 PM) Reply
She's sooo cute!! Wonderful job.
cowgirlbb said... (10/27/12 9:42 AM) Reply
Too, Too cute! Very nicely done.
j Renee Design said... (10/23/12 2:26 PM) Reply
So adorable!
Sarsez said... (10/23/12 1:29 AM) Reply
Before I even read your review, I saw the photo and thought "Madeline!" Great work!
Sharonspils said... (10/17/12 7:05 PM) Reply
This is so cute, well done.
MissParayim said... (10/17/12 3:36 PM) Reply
How cute is she!!! Great job- looks just like the book, and much nicer than Madeline costumes I've seen for sale.
manybellsdown said... (10/17/12 1:45 PM) Reply
Oh this is SO cute! Love it!
KensingtonCrab said... (10/14/12 10:10 AM) Reply
Adorable!
Pam C said... (10/14/12 9:21 AM) Reply
Awesome costume - you did a fabulous job. It boggles my mind how you put all the pattern pieces together into one Madeline dress. Easy for you maybe but not so much for the rest of us. I will guess.that this costumee will remembe this Halloween costume forever.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2012-133

photo
by: anniemolli...

Review
Simplicity 3878

photo
by: Sandjjdesi...

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details