Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8775 (Misses\' Jacket) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 494 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:lilikats
photo
Friend of PR
About lilikats
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/26/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/12 6:27 AM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I just love your jacket. It's definitely going on my wish list! Great idea to modify the collar size.
10/20/12 9:53 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous!
10/20/12 1:04 PM
lilikats said...
The wool was felted when I bought it. I'm not patient enough to do it myself! I admire those who are, though
10/21/12 5:30 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
A gorgeous jacket !
10/21/12 7:45 AM
NJcowgirl said...
It is beautiful.
10/21/12 11:40 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely jacket! I nearly missed it and I'm glad I didn't. I'm on the lookout for a pattern for some of the boiled wool in my stash and this one looks great. Love the brooch too.
10/23/12 3:24 AM
sewhappygrams said...
I love your jacket! The button is wonderful too! Great job! Thank you for sharing
10/23/12 11:47 AM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like you jacket! Looks great in red..and the brooch works perfectly with it...you've inspired me to give this a go!
4/29/13 9:02 AM
Cristinagf said...
Looks nice!
11/23/13 12:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

McCall's M5882
photo
Review by ggf2005 on 9/29/10
Read Review

McCalls 6818 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6818 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6795 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6795 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Designs 5005 Skirt Trio
photo
Review by FreyaStark on 5/19/12
Read Review

Sis Boom Leighanna Peasant Top Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Leighanna Peasant Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Annika A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)
PatternReview Annika A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us