SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23443 

Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 117)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/12 7:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
krazyknit said... (10/20/12 6:45 PM) Reply
Awesome sewing! You did a great job with the fitting and different fabrics. Very pretty dress and darling daughter! My mom made my clothes and it was fun to "be different".
MelissaB in WA said... (10/20/12 12:15 PM) Reply
What a beauitful dress on a beautiful girl!
cocosloft said... (10/20/12 7:22 AM) Reply
Great review - and such a pretty daughter!
CynthiaSue said... (10/20/12 2:36 AM) Reply
gorgeous dress and girl!
Jrhee said... (10/19/12 6:29 PM) Reply
Great dress, I can see why it is a favorite! I want one for myself!
sewbehind said... (10/19/12 11:39 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress on your daughter. She's gorgeous. Nice to have your sewing skills appreciated. (you might not ever sew for yourself again!)
RadarRadiance said... (10/19/12 10:27 AM) Reply
It looks just beautiful on her, I can see why it is her "go to" dress, great job and beautful daughter!
Mufffet said... (10/19/12 9:18 AM) Reply
VERY nice - your daughter looks like a fun person to sew for, and are you teaching her to sew so that she can carry on the fine tradition you are setting? ;) You are both looking terrific!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6029

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details