SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

42 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 159 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (10/29/12 0:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (10/21/12 10:54 PM) Reply
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
SewWil said... (10/20/12 11:13 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
KarlaB said... (10/20/12 9:06 PM) Reply
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
1SewSweet said... (10/20/12 9:31 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
LoriLaroo said... (10/20/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
ArtAttack said... (10/20/12 0:23 AM) Reply
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details