SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 157 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
10/29/12 0:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
10/21/12 10:54 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
10/20/12 11:13 PM
KarlaB said...
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
10/20/12 9:06 PM
1SewSweet said...
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
LoriLaroo said...
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
10/20/12 8:39 AM
ArtAttack said...
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
10/20/12 0:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-119

photo
by: MNBarb

Review