SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

16 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
10/24/12 9:01 PM
cocosloft said...
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
10/25/12 8:06 AM
jynclr said...
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
10/25/12 10:29 AM
jynclr said...
double post....
10/25/12 10:30 AM
SusiM said...
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
10/25/12 4:39 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
10/28/12 4:06 PM
LynndaH said...
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
11/5/12 6:39 AM
Editora Abril said...
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
1/20/13 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now