Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 117)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ryan's mom using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Editora Abril said... (1/20/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to [email protected] The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
LynndaH said... (11/5/12 6:39 AM) Reply
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
SewWil said... (10/28/12 4:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
SusiM said... (10/25/12 4:39 PM) Reply
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:30 AM) Reply
double post....
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
cocosloft said... (10/25/12 8:06 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
Jrhee said... (10/24/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns Licorice

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review